Admissions Counselors


Molly Stieler, Director of Admissions

Molly Stieler

Director of Admissions
(530) 226-4781
mstieler@simpsonu.edu


Andrew Cisneros, undergraduate student admissions counselor

Andrew Cisneros

Assistant Director of Traditional Undergraduate Admissions
(530) 226-4762
acisneros@simpsonu.edu


Isaac Miles

Isaac Miles

Admissions Counselor
(530) 226-4183
imiles@simpsonu.edu


Jordan Newell

Jordan Newell

International Admissions Counselor
(530) 226-4610
jnewell@simpsonu.edu


Emma Shives

Emma Shives

Transfer Nursing Admissions Counselor & Visit Coordinator
(530)722-5816
elerchen@simpsonu.edu


Seattle Taylor

Seattle Taylor

Admissions Counselor
(530) 782-2423
sjtaylor@simpsonu.edu



Catherine Mwaniki

Catherine Mwaniki

Assistant Director of Adult and Graduate Studies
(530) 226-2637
cmwaniki@simpsonu.edu


Lindsey Ferguson

Lindsey Ferguson

Admissions Counselor
(530) 226-2637
lnferguson@simpsonu.edu
Programs I work with: Degree-Completion, Master of Arts in Counseling Psychology and School of Education


Marjorie Kennedy

Marjorie Kennedy

Admissions Counselor
(530) 226-2637
mkennedy@simpsonu.edu
Programs I work with: Degree-Completion and Master of Business Administration




Sign up below to get more program info